Board of Directors

(back row) Tom Lahue; Gailen Allan; Ted Lamont; Wietze Dykstra, President; Averil Adams, 1st Vice President (front row) Colleen Steeves; Mandy Crandlemire, 2nd Vice President; Wilma Inman and Charles Demerchant

Name Position
Wietze DykstraPresident
Averil Adams1st Vice President
Mandy Crandlemire2nd Vice President
Colleen SteevesSecretary
Charles DemerchantMember
Wilma InmanMember
Ted LamontMember
Nicole TraffordMember
Tom LahueMember